Updates to Metropolitan Industries 2014 Seminar Schedule

Metropolitan's Seminar Classroom full of attendees.
We have updated our 2014 seminar schedule with courses designed to introduce and inform attendees of the latest industry technologies. Many of our courses have been approved by the state for continuing education credit.  All courses are free of charge and lunch is always provided. Future dates will be released at a later time, so please check in at www.ilceu.com for updated schedules. All seminars are conducted at our facility in Romeoville, Ill. For complete descriptions, enrollment information and how we can bring courses to your facility, please visit www.ilceu.com.

Residential-Commercial Plumbing Applications: Sump & Sewage:

 4 CEUs (IEPA, ILDPH), 4 PDHs

Dates To Be Announced

 

Mechanical- Steam Basics:  

3 PDHs

Wednesday, June 18–3:00pm-6:00pm

Wednesday, August 6- 3:00-6:00pm

Wednesday, October 1- 3:00pm-6:00pm

 

Municipal:

Infrastructure Improvements- ABCs of Pump System Improvements: 

4 CEUs (IEPA), 4 PDHs

Thursday, June 5–9:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, September 17- 9:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, December 10- 9:00am-2:00pm

 

How To Get The Most From Your SCADA System:

4 CEUs (IEPA), 4 PDHs

Thursday, May 15–9:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, August 20- 9:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, November 6- 9:00am-2:00pm

Commercial:

Self-Priming Pump Application/ Installation/ Operation/ Maintenance:

4 PDHs

Wednesday, May 21-3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, September 3- 3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, November 19- 3:00pm-7:00pm

 

Commercial Water Systems – Energy Saving Strategies:

4 CEUs (IEPA), 4 PDHs

Thursday, June 12–9:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday, October 29- 9:00am-2:00pm

Thursday, December 4- 9:00am-2:00pm

 

Commercial Building Pressure Reducing Valves – Application / Operation / Maintenance / Repair:

4 PDHs

Wednesday, May 7–3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, October 15- 3:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, December 17- 3:00pm-7:00pm

Seminars Schedule For 2014